Request a Quote

Contact us quickly and easily through this form

If you have a prepared RFQ, you can submit it to us quickly and easily by filling out the form below. We will contact you immediately. Or feel free to contact us directly.

Contact Us

Tell us about your ideas or plans for your project. We can do just about any project imaginable, from simple to complex, and from small to large. Call us and speak to a live person, or email us and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

Axxis Corporation
1535 Nandina Ave.
Perris, CA 92571

PHONE: (951) 436-9921
V-FAX: (951) 240-3390

Email List

Dave Butler – Operations Manager
dbutler@axxiscorp.us

Brian Grigson – Productions Manager
bgrigson@axxiscorp.us

Jo Olchawa - Accounting
jolchawa@axxiscorp.us

Jonathan Fuerte – HR
jfuerte@axxiscorp.us

David McClure – Production Lead
dmcclure@axxiscorp.us

Derek Jensen – Estimator
djensen@axxiscorp.us

Quality Control
qc@axxiscorp.us

Receiving Department
Receiving@axxiscorp.us

Shipping Department
Shipping@axxiscorp.us

Sales Department
Sales@axxiscorp.us

Invoicing Department
Invoicing@axxiscorp.us

Equipment

Consistently high level of excellence in technology, products, and services

CNC Turning

View a list of the equipment and tooling we use for turning high quality parts and components
ALL MACHINES

CNC Milling

View the variety of cutting-edge machining centers and devices we use for milling precision parts
ALL MACHINES

Support Equipment

View our state-of-the-art equipment list of support equipment, software and tools
ALL MACHINES
Home About Us Equipment Employment ISO Certificate FAQ Contact

Designed & Developed by Josh Endres   |   Copyright 2016 Axxis Corporation // All Rights Reserved.